Reviews

HealthGrades

I love her. She is very thorough and responds to your questions. She is not judgmental and makes me feel like she is concerned when I am worried. I can't imagine using another gynecologist.
Feb 27, 2016 • Kathleen Khan in Philadelphia

HealthGrades

She is so caring and presice. At a follow up and she is really helping me resolve issues.
Apr 11, 2019 • Anonymous

HealthGrades

I am new to Dr. Koch's practice but women in my family have seen her and recommended her. She was so great with me (my first OB/GYN visit - age 16) and I felt so comfortable and trusting when in her care. She is very knowledgable and compassionate and answered all questions I had and thoroughly explained my plan of care. Thank you Dr. Koch!
Apr 13, 2019 • Anonymous

HealthGrades

Dr. Koch is amazing!..I have been a patient of hers well over 10 years. I remember the first visit and knew from that point on she cared about me and my well being.
Apr 17, 2019 • Anonymous

HealthGrades

straight shooter and use no jargon.
Apr 17, 2019 • Anonymous

HealthGrades

Smart to the point and no B.S. dont expect a kiss A**. She is here to help your health. She needs to be forward thinking and up on latest medicines. If she was not they would call her antiquated. She is truthful, honest, compassionate and a humorous and thorough Dr. He support staff makes you feel beyond comfortable. You leave knowing that a resolution has been found. I've been with her since 2003. She must be doing something EXTREMLY RIGHT. IJS
Apr 18, 2019 • Anonymous

HealthGrades

Dr. Koch is awesome! She listens, she cares, and she knows her stuff. Before finding her I went to several doctors, urgent care, and the ER for a reoccurring problem. In 1 visit Dr. Koch diagnosed my problem and got me all fixed up. Needless to say she has a patient for life. I highly recommend her.
Apr 21, 2019 • Anonymous

HealthGrades

Dr Koch has been nothing short of amazing over the last 15 years I’ve been seeing her. I have NEVER left her office with a worry or question or concern- she addresses it all! I truly feel cared for- she is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Dr Koch doesn’t just look at current symptoms, but she considers history, family history, personal needs/wants, etc. She asks about my family, takes time to see how I am doing and takes time to explain everything to me. I am truly lucky to have her as my OBGYN!
Jun 15, 2019 • PA

HealthGrades

I have been a patient for nearly 15 years. My experience with Dr. Koch has shown that she is thorough, knowledgeable, understanding and empathetic. Dr. Koch is my gyn but she has also morphed in to my primary doctor too! she has been instrumental in me maintaining and managing my overall health.
Sep 14, 2019 • Anonymous

Google


2 years ago • Kellee Williams

Google


3 years ago • felicia hawkins

Google


3 years ago • Alexandra Kassabian

Google

Dr. Koch takes the time to listen to her patients. She doesn't make you feel rushed and offers good advice. Sometimes there are long wait times but it is because she cares about her patients and takes time to listen to their concerns. I can't imagine using another gynecologist.
3 years ago • Kathleen Khan

Google

I think Dr.Koch is the best, and her staff number one with me, they take care of me!
4 years ago • Pat Knisely

Google

She is excellent along with her staff. She knows her stuff!!
2 years ago • Cherron Logan

Google

She is one of the best ,caring loving and just all around great person .She is one of the most educated in all areas she does a work up on your entire body to fined out your problem i have never seen nothing like it .the best And if you have a bacteria which is common for women .please try her out the best in the city . Mine was do to the lack of vitamins you believe that . and no on else detected that
4 years ago • christian danso

Google

I LOVE DR KOCH AND HER STAFF, HER ASSISTANT SAVANNAH IS THE BEST! SAVANNAH ALWAYS IS HELPFUL AND AND GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE ME FEEL BETTER. I WOULD NOT TRADE DR KOCH OR SAVANNAH NO TIME SOON...NESHA
5 years ago • Nesha Lee

Google

Everyone in the office is very warm and understanding. Dr Koch has a great sense of humor and helps to ease the patient. Great gyno :-)
3 years ago • Rhiannon Blankenship

Google

I have been going to this doctor for many years now. Even though the location is not close to my new job anymore I still go to her. The office hours are great. The wait time has significantly improved and the staff truly cares about your overall health. They do have a slight lengthy process when you see her for the first time but it's all for the patients benefit. Dr. Koch has a great personality and I love going to see her. Thank you for great care!
2 years ago • Melissa Brady

Google

My wife visited this practice during her pregnancy. Dr. Kock is very professional and kind. The staff are very helpful. I always recommended this practice.
a years ago • Mohammad Alhobayyeb

Google

I’ve been going to Dr. Koch for over a year now and she’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. I read reviews about her before I scheduled my appointment and all of them complained about wait time. Honestly is waiting an issue at this office yes. However she is well worth the wait and her staff is always very helpful and friendly so I actually don’t mind the wait because the service I’m getting is worth it. If anything you’re waiting is due to the fact that she really focuses on making sure her patients are well informed while she’s seeing you. She takes her time explaining everything to you. Her assistant Savannah is also extremely intelligent and acts as guide through your appt and time with Dr. Koch. If you’re looking for an OBGYN that’s really going to listen and help you the best way possible she’s the one! Trust me you’ll be so glad you waited to see her.
a years ago • Dana Bradshaw

Google

Dr. Koch waiting time is worth it as she shows each of her patients the same courtesy, Dr. Koch and her staff takes their time with you and will answer any questions. I will rather adjust to the wait time than adjust to quick service and half the care.

The staff has always been pleasant since I have been coming there for about three years now. I am very much satisfied with Dr. Koch's service and care.
3 years ago • Hafizah Ali

Google

Finally I found an excelent gynecologist near me. I wish I found her earlier . she is very intelligent​, sharp, knowledgeable​, very friendly​. She answers​​ all of my questions​, does​​​ all required exam and tests to provide best care of me. She explains​ the treatment pathway perfectly. Her team also are very friendlyI and helpful. Althoug waiting time is a little anoying but considering the service which you get it worth to wait to see Dr. Koch. I love her and I wish I​ found her earlier.
a years ago • Shabnam Salami

Google

Best OB/GYN that I could ever ask for. I am her patient for over 4 years along with 2 pregnancies. She is very caring and helpful. She provided all the necessary tests and monitored to make sure I have the best and healthiest pregnancy. The waiting time is a bit long but she takes patient after office hours which you can never imagine that. However, she took her time getting to know all the concerns and answer every question. I love DR Koch. If you are looking for a caring and gentle Ob/Gyn, Dr. Koch is definitely worth a try and you won't regret it!
a years ago • Jojo Tran

Google

Dr. Helene Koch eased my concerns during my 1st pregnancy and when I decided to have the 2nd i won’t choose any other than her to take that journey

Yelp

I have been a patient of Dr. Helene Koch for nearly 15 years. I was referred by a friend after recently relocating to the area. My experience with Dr. Koch has shown that she is thorough, knowledgeable, understanding and empathetic. Only through her due diligence, did I find out I had uterine cancer. She took the time to explain my diagnosis and my options. She listened when I told her I wanted kids and referred me to wonderful oncologist at Fox Chase, and because of Gods grace, early detection and a new medication, I did not require chemo or a hysterectomy. I have been cancer free for more than 10 years. Dr. Koch is my gyn but she has also morphed in to my primary doctor too! she has been instrumental in me maintaining and managing my overall health. Her staff, Savannah, the PA's are all awesome. And while I will agree that sometimes the wait and/or the office communication can be a bit frustrating. Dr. Koch has on an occasion waived a co-pay because the wait was excessive and has introduced other methods besides the phone to reach out to her; like the emailing via the portal. I highly recommend Dr. Koch, she is a great doctor.
9/13/2019 • Terri D.

Yelp

Dr. Koch and Amanda are straight shooters! They will jump on the problem, tell you what you need to do along the process and remain supportive. The support is what won me over. I been going there for the pass 7 years and I have no complaints. Only thing someone may say Is the wait which is sometimes about 10 min in the waiting room if they are busy... but they are hands down great doctors and I feel extremely comfortable. I thank ZocDoc . Dr.Koch is older and Amanda is a younger doctor. They both have the same thoroughness. I've had both.... so I know. The staff is awesome. Just try them If you need a GYN. No disappointments.
4/30/2019 • Jae J.

Yelp

Dr Koch has been with me through it all and I have 2 healthy babies. She's always making sure she's up to date on the latest and even goes well out of her way to see her patients are cared for. She is family to me.
4/23/2019 • Debbie M.

Yelp

Dr. Koch is a fast paced shoot from the cuff no nonsense doctor. She does not candy coat the situation. Highly educated on new medicines and up to date medical techniques. Her helpful staff a beyond compassionate. They work for the betterment of the whole person. They care and treat the whole person. She has found things that my PCP did not even see or catch. You are going to leave there clean as a whistle. If she did not they would say she was antiquated. Yes the time for wait could be a little long sometime but if it was a quick 15 minutes you should wonder WHY SO FAST. How can she have caught things that way? Takes time so things are not missed. If you are more interested in time this is not your place. If you are looking for someone to make sure your whole mind, body and soul is on point then her and Savannah and Amanda and Amber are right for you. They listen they care and they make sure they get it right instead of getting you in and out. Things get missed that way. I have been with Dr. Koch since 2003. She must be doing something right.
4/17/2019 • Ericka B.

Yelp

I have been a patient of Dr. Koch's since 2013. She is the absolute best. She has helped me through 3 pregnancies and countless other issues I've had over the years. One issue was a skin issue that I saw several other doctors for and Dr. Koch was the only one who was able to resolve it for me. She is thorough, caring, listens, and makes sure that everything is taken care of. She does have students that rotate through the office but the core staff who has been there since 2013 (Amber, Savannah and now Amanda) are the best. I live in Jersey now but will continue to come see Dr. Koch for as long as I need to.
4/11/2019 • Laura L.

Yelp

I could go all day about how awesome Dr. Koch and her staff is. I have been a patient since 2013. I had alot of unresolved issues since my teenage years. After a few months at her practice, she listened and treated me effectively. Last year, on a routine visit, she saved my life. I had appendicitis and she had me rushed to the hospital and I had emergency surgery. She is a great doctor and recommend her to everyone!
4/10/2019 • Erika H.

Yelp

I have been a patient of Dr. Helene Koch for over 16 years! She is the most phenomenal, thorough, knowledgeable and caring doctor I have EVER had! She spends time with each of her patients and provides a thorough work-up to ensure that all of your issues are taken care of. She takes the time to manage those issues you are aware of and those that may not have been discovered if it weren't for her due diligence. Sometimes, you may have to wait a little bit, but the service she provides is worth the wait! I 'd rather have a physician who cares about taking time with her patients, paying attention to every detail, has time to answer my questions and generally cares for me than having someone rush me out of the office after 15 minutes, leaving me as stunned and confused as I was when I first arrived. Since my health is important to me, I am not looking for a drive thru and neither should you. Doctor Koch is a PREMIERE doctor and is the yardstick by which all others should be measured. She is the Gold Standard of doctors! For those of you who have complaints, you don't recognize a good thing when you see it! Best of luck to you somewhere else! You would be hard pressed to find a more thorough, knowledgeable, and caring doctor. Doctor Koch and her staff are the best team around BAR NONE!!!! I appreciate Dr. Koch and all of her staff to the utmost!!!!!
2/3/2019 • LaChante C.

Yelp

I needed a new gynecologist and was thrilled to find someone so close to my home. I found Dr. Koch to be super intelligent with a good sense of humor. She put me at ease during my examination, answered all of my questions, and was open to my preference for natural, rather than pharmaceutical, remedies.
11/9/2017 • Denise G.

Overall

She was great. Very straight forward and respectful.
February 6, 2019 • Emily C.

Overall

Dr. Helene and her team were awesome! Incredibly friendly, thorough and helpful, they made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. Can't wait for my follow up visit
February 4, 2019 • Mallory H.

Overall

Excellent provider and staff!
January 29, 2019 • Ebony H.

Overall

Dr. Koch, Is amazing and makes you feel very comfortable. She is through, she was very busy but made me feel as if I was the only patient there.
January 16, 2019 • Jennette F.

Overall

She's truly the best!
December 19, 2018 • Jessica D.

Overall

Dr. Koch was simply wonderful. Went in for annual exam and IUD removal and i didn’t even know she removed it she made it so quick and painless. She also showed me (with my hand) what to feel for in a monthly self breast exam which was super helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and she spent time getting to know me.
December 10, 2018 • Ashley A.

Overall

Dr. Koch and staff are always awesome!!!!
November 7, 2018 • Mary G.

Overall

She cares. Best ob/gyn ive ever had
November 5, 2018 • Kyra B.

Overall

met with Amanda the Nurse practitioner. She was very thorough,, knowledgeable and informative. I’d recommend her highly!
October 30, 2018 • Kristin W.

Overall

Dr Koch takes care of all my medical/personal needs when I need an appointment, her office is very busy and worth the wait. Dr Koch takes time with her patients to listen and understand their personal needs.
October 21, 2018 • Robin W.

Overall

Everyone I saw was extremely nice and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at ease during the exam.
Less than 6 months ago • Initials hidden

Overall

Dr Koch works as an attending to what seems like a free residents, but they were attentive and very helpful. Knowledgeable staff and friendly demeanors
October 6, 2018 • Nancy M.

Overall

Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Dr. Koch was extremely personable and professional, and her entire office made me feel very comfortable and welcome on my first visit. It's a hike (30-40 minute ride) but I think it's worth it. Glad I found her!
October 3, 2018 • Brittany S.

Overall

I love Dr. Koch and her entire office personnel. They are always available for any issues I have.
October 3, 2018 • Erika H.

Overall

Dr. Koch and her staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and heard during my appointment. It was a long one, but I felt that they took the time they needed to get to know me and answer all of my questions. This is by far the best OB/GYN office I have ever been to, and I am so excited to be receiving care here
October 2, 2018 • Sarah O.

Overall

I was very nervous but everyone was kind, caring, and reassured me that everything would be alright. They really cared and answered my questions.
September 25, 2018 • Colleen G.

Overall

She really cares about her patients.
September 23, 2018 • Stephanie B.

Overall

I had an evening appointment I was so nervous about having a bad experience from my previous experiences. The front desk associate was extremely nice quick and thorough. The PAs were great. Dr. Koch was amazing she listened to a concern I had ignored by others for quite some time. She explained everything extremely thoroughly! I felt good after my appt.
September 20, 2018 • Briana S.

Overall

I love the staff and the doctor. I go farther than referring Dr. Koch, I am encouraging my daughter to make an appointment with her. I have found my forever doctor! Thank you
September 20, 2018 • Lynora S.

Overall

I have been coming to Dr.Koch for a few years now. She’s great and so is her staff!
September 18, 2018 • Kelly C.

Overall

I was very pleased with my visit. My issues were addressed in a caring and pleasant manner.
September 18, 2018 • Sonia J.

Overall

The wait time is long but the wait is worth it. Dr. Koch is knowledgeable and knows what she is talking about. I love her !
September 17, 2018 • Initials hidden

Overall

Dr. Koch is fantastic! She really asks great questions, makes you understand that she cares about your health and has always provided me great information on things I didn't even know I needed to know. The wait before the appointment can sometimes test your patience, but once you meet with her, all that makes it worth the wait for sure.
September 12, 2018 • Nicole A.

Overall

It was my first time seeing an OBGYN & getting a pap. Dr. Koch and the ladies that assisted her did a great job. I felt secure & comfortable. Definitely would recommend to someone else like she was recommended to me.
September 11, 2018 • Initials hidden

Overall

Awesome as always??
September 6, 2018 • Lajohnya J.

Overall

Dr. Koch and her staff are very professional and friendly, she doesn't rush through the appointment like some Dr's, she takes her time shows she cares about her patients.
September 6, 2018 • Mary G.

Overall

I love Dr Koch, I have been seeing her since 2004. I love the staff as well. Always very friendly and respectful.
September 5, 2018 • Dannesa G.

Overall

I love those ladies
September 5, 2018 • Dominique J.

Overall

Dr. Koch is very professional and pleasant. The wait time can sometimes lengthy, even with an appt, but well worth the wait. She cares about her profession and patients and provides the best care possible.
Less than 6 months ag • Deniece W.

Overall

Dr. Koch is amazing. Although I only see her once a year, she remembers everything about me!!! I love her!
August 28, 201 • Stephanie M.

Overall

I loved it. Will recommend
Less than 6 months ago • Initials hidden

Overall

Super thorough, competent, respectful with a dash of humor. I left feeling confident and optimistic!
August 15, 2018 • Lori F.

Overall

Dr. Koch were extremely kind, helpful, and informative. I did not have to wait long at all to be seen and the exam was thorough.
August 15, 2018 • Chelsea C.

Overall

Dr. Koch is a friendly, knowledgeable medical professional. I truly appreciate how she answered all of my questions without judgement and was proactive about my health. Never have I had a better medical team or more delightful office visit.
August 13, 2018 • Taylor C.

Overall

My first time here and I love this place! Dr. Koch is officially my new OBGYN.
August 7, 2018 • Koria M.

Overall

Dr Koch was great! Her entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. The entire team took the time to get to know me and make sure we were making the right decisions about my health. I’ll definitely go back!
August 7, 2018 • Jen C.

Overall

Great appointment and staff. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly to me! I was very comfortable.
August 2, 2018 • Erica O.

Overall

I was very happy with the professionalism and compassion I was treated with. I would recommend highly
July 30, 2018 • Kathleen D.

Overall

I have been going here for 19 years and have always felt comfortable. Best doctor I have! Cares about my wellbeing and always asks about my family.
July 17, 2018 • Stephanie M.

Overall

Initially I was extremely nervous but Dr. Helene made me very comfortable & her staff was wonderful. Her assistant even held my hand which I thought was really nice. My visit was amazing!
July 16, 2018 • Akemi V.

Overall

Amazing doctors sweet very warm and welcoming,will highly recommend this doctors office cannot wait to return.
July 16, 2018 • Kellyann B.

Overall

Very friendly and genuinely concerned. I have other appointments booked.
July 12, 2018 • Makkiyah P.

Overall

She’s amazing! I felt immediately comfortable with her - she was thorough, explained everything, and was a pleasure to be around! I trust her already after just one visit!
July 11, 2018 • Edith H.

Overall

Excellent so glad i found her
July 10, 2018 • Lanae J.

Overall

Dr. Koch is one of the best doctors I know. I would trust her to treat me for any issue I'm having.
June 28, 2018 • Margaret R.

Overall

Very informative
June 19, 2018 • Charrisse A.

Overall

Everyone was great, especially her PA!!!
June 19, 2018 • Alexandria J.

Overall

Dr Koch was very helpful, informative, and caring. She looked for a diagnosis where other doctors have brushed me off because I am “too young to be concerned”. Everyone in the office was great!
Less than 1 year ago • Alicia S.

Overall

Great, she is the BEST
June 13, 2018 • Kathleen C.

Overall

I love doctor Koch, she provided me with more knowledge and solutions then any previous doctors seen.
June 6, 2018 • Helena M.

Overall

I’ve been going to Dr. Koch for years. Great doctor and great bedside manners!!
May 1, 2018 • Tianna J.

Overall

It was pleasant
Less than 1 year ago • Initials hidden

Overall

I love Dr Koch been coming here for about 15 years. She is always professional and nice so is the staff
April 24, 2018 • Kimara W.

Overall

I love Dr Koch been coming here for about 15 years. She is always professional and nice so is the staff
April 24, 2018 • Kimara W.

Overall

I relly appreciate the care and professionalism . The whole team is great.
April 4, 2018 • Detra H.

Overall

I was seen almost immediately. It was my first time going to the gynecologist so I was pretty nervous but everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
March 30, 2018 • Initials hidden

Overall

Extremely supportive and kind.
March 27, 2018 • Janina S.

Overall

I had to translate to my aunt who had went in to see the Dr Koch, and she was patient & very friendly. I’d recommend her to everybody.
March 19, 2018 • Cheyenne C.

Overall

I was very good !
March 19, 2018 • Adriana L.

Overall

Good as usual ??
March 15, 2018 • Zakiyyah A.

Overall

Dr.Koch and her all staff was amazing. I was so nervous but overall it was a pleasant experience.
March 14, 2018 • Renuka S.

Overall

I love Dr. Koch. She is very knowledgeable and takes time with all of her patients.
February 28, 2018 • Diana M.

Overall

I loved the personalities of everyone who was assigned to help me. The doctor was especially informative, funny and Quite knowledgeable! She walked me through everything she was going to do and what we needed to do in the future visit. Her assistant was super pleasant also informative and on top of her game!
February 26, 2018 • Jennifer G.

Overall

Dr. Koch is highly detailed and spends quality time with each patient. I have been a patient of hers for over 8 years and through a pregnancy. I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!
February 20, 2018 • Initials hidden

Overall

I think Dr. Koch’s medical team are by far the most classiest of professionals in the city. Very outstanding service from the time I checked in, during my exam, and after. The nurse made me at ease. I was seen by a Physician’s Assistant named Amanda, and she made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this doctor to any woman out there struggling to find a good gyno!
February 20, 2018 • Shawna R.

Overall

Dr Koch and her staff was amazing! It was my first visit and I will definitely go back to her. :)
February 19, 2018 • Melissa G.

Overall

Dr. Koch was very kind, friendly and resourceful. She recommended care in a timely ands professional manner. Her staff is also a delight. Everyone introduced themselves and seemed very interested in my care.
February 14, 2018 • Victoria B.

Overall

She was very attentive and listened to all of my needs. Dr. Koch had a solution for all of my concerns. I will continue to visit her for my needs.
February 13, 2018 • Danielle F.

Overall

Doctor Koch was very professional and helpful. She worked very hard to make me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable.
More than 1 year ago • Initials hidden

Overall

I get nervous about OBGYN appointments and she was wonderful. So nice, thoughtful and knowledgeable!
January 24, 2018 • Jessica S.

Overall

Dr. Koch is amazing. The whole staff is welcoming and friendly. I’ve been going there for years and they have always been responsive and understanding as well as extremely caring.
January 24, 2018 • Alexandra B.

Overall

Dr. Koch is a very thorough, patient, and understanding GYN doctor. She and her staff are very friendly and they advise you as to What health care they are providing and also what is needed! I Also like the fact that they brake things down in layman's terms for better understanding. I have referred at least 3 people to Dr. Koch, And they are still her patients.
January 24, 2018 • Conchetta B.

Overall

Very thorough
January 17, 2018 • Cindy B.

Overall

Dr. Koch is awesome.
January 12, 2018 • Rashunda M.

Overall

Awesome the Doctor knows what she is doing
January 1, 2018 • Vanessa P.

Overall

Dr Helene is good in understanding patient condition , hopefully they have given good precision.. waiting for positive results
December 12, 2017 • Devasena M.

Overall

It is always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Koch and her staff. I always feel confident that I am receiving the best care and concern. I would, and have, recommed this medical facility to others!
December 11, 2017 • Kim S.

Overall

I’ve been seeing Dr. Koch for 15 years, I absolutely love her and all of her staff! Highly recommend!
December 4, 2017 • Samantha S.

Overall

Dr.Koch & her team are awesome!
November 30, 2017 • Marquitia B.

Overall

Great first appointment. Very helpful, thorough, and professional. Felt comfortable through the entire appointment.
November 28, 2017 • Initials hidden

Overall

Outstanding experience. She is thorough, kind and caring.
November 14, 2017 • Jasmin S.

Overall

Dr. Koch is the most thorough and kind gynecologist I have had in my life. At times I do wait longer in the waiting room than I would like, but she is worth the wait!
November 14, 2017 • Margaret R.

Overall

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr. Koch has a nice personality and wonderful bedside manner. I'm glad I found such a great obgyn so close to my home!
November 8, 2017 • Denise G.

Overall

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr. Koch has a nice personality and wonderful bedside manner. I'm glad I found such a great obgyn so close to my home!
November 8, 2017 • Denise G.

Overall

Dr. Koch and staff were wonderful. Everyone was so kind and eager to please. I also loved that their were quite a few PA's in training, shoes that the Dr is very patient and a sharer of knowledge. Plus, the new kids on the block want to please, so in my opinion it is a win for everyone involved.
November 7, 2017 • Jerrylyn B.

Overall

She wasn't really cool!! Was great at explaining everything & made me feel very comfortable!! Thank you!!!
November 1, 2017 • Olivia C.

Overall

Dr Koch was thorough and her bedside manner is top notch.
October 29, 2017 • Shelley T.

Overall

Good visit .
More than 1 year ago • Neha G.

Overall

All is perfect
October 18, 2017 • Victoria K.

Overall

All though I have to wait 30 minutes or more for my doctor to see me,She was very thourogh and And had great bedside manner and she explained everything to me in layman's terms.She was very knowledgeable of my past history and could adjust my medications to my current conditions .
October 17, 2017 • Conchetta B.

Overall

Dr. Koch and her team are always knowledgeable. Dr. Koch is very thorough and makes sure that you understand everything she's checking and why. I highly recommend Dr. Koch.
More than 1 year ago • Initials hidden

Overall

I love them
August 30, 2017 • Raquel T.

Overall

Omg, it was and always amazing, informative, you will know and trust that you are in good hands with your health concerns.
August 24, 2017 • Claudette H.

Overall

I was super impressed with Dr. Koch. First off, I came right from work to my appointment and ended up being an hour early and she managed to not only move up my appointment time but also saw me almost immediately. She got right to the point and was extremely knowledgeable about my options.

Secondly, she actually read my file! I don't know about anyone else but usually when I see a doctor I'm constantly repeating everything about myself to the nurse and the doctor every time I go in. The fact that she already knew my concerns before I even asked was a very welcome surprise.

Overall, I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a OBGYN, she's definitely the best I've been to.
August 24, 2017 •Alexandra W.

Overall

Dr. Koch is a very professional, kind and knowledgeable doctor.
August 22, 2017 • Initials hidden

Overall

Helene Koch is thorough, warm and caring. Two thumbs up!
August 22, 2017 • Martha D.

Overall

Been seeing Dr Koch for about 13 years. She's seen me through three deliveries! The best!
August 9, 2017 • Meredith F.

Overall

All of the staff were really nice. Everything was clean and timely.
More than 1 year ago • Initials hidden

Overall

Everyone was nice and the office was very comfortable. Will be making this my go to office.
August 2, 2017 • Lauryn C.

Overall

Dr. Koch is great! Her team does a thorough job and they do their best to make you feel comfortable. Definately the type of doctor you'd like to keep for a while!
August 2, 2017 • Sandy J.

Overall

Very professional. I have been here several times and she has always been helpful and you can tell she cares a lot about her patients.
More than 1 year ago • Meagan R.

Overall

Dr Koch has literally saved my life! She caught health issues that had been missed or misdiagnosed and wrongly treated by previous health professionals. She really listens and is fully involved in her patient's care. Love her!
More than 1 year ago • Shenon O.

Overall

Dr. Koch put me right at ease and was very efficient while still being compassionate and giving me her utmost attention. Didn't have a long wait at all and everyone in her office is very attentive and polite. I'll never go to another ob/gyno!
July 13, 2017 • Julie M.

Overall

I LOVE Dr. Koch she truly cares about my overall health, she doesn't rush through like some Dr's. Her assistant Savannah is fantastic and always helpful. The support staff was very friendly.
July 12, 2017 • Mary G.

Overall

Dr. Koch was the coolest dr I had ever met in my life. She was dressed cool, her attitude was so sweet, and you can tell she really cared.Look forward to seeing her in a couple of weeks for my results.
June 29, 2017 • Ashley J.

Overall

She is professional, smart, and funny
June 19, 2017 • Eileen C.

Overall

I have seen Dr. Koch for many years and she is wonderful! Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Very nice office and staff.
June 13, 2017 • Lynn B.

Overall

Dr koch and her staff are all so pleasant!! My wait time was minimal and she made sure I left my appt with all questions answered.
June 7, 2017 • Samantha S.

Overall

Dr Koch is awesome! Very personable and thorough!
June 6, 2017 • Carine T.

Overall

I was skeptical to find a new gyn, but this one is a keeper! Dr. Koch is probably the most down to earth physician I have ever encountered. She assessed my needs and reassured me that everything would be taken care of. She was very polite and I never felt like I was just another patient, but that she truly cared for my well-being. Would definitely recommend her practice. The entire staff is wonderful!
More than 1 year ago • Initials hidden

Overall

She listened to all my concerns and ordered appropriate tests. She also injected some humor into the visit and made it pleasant.
June 5, 2017 • Maria D.

Overall

Very thorough and thoughtful.
June 5, 2017 • Initials hidden

Overall

She's what you what in a doctor. Understanding and truly cares.
May 14, 2017 • Melissa B.

Overall

Very professional, knowledgeable, and. comforting
May 2, 2017 • Danyel H.

Overall

Helene and her support staff are always amazing and welcoming. I hope I never have the change doctors.
April 24, 2017 • Marissa W.

Overall

I have Dr. Koche for a couple of years, she is this the only gyn I have had since moving to Philadelphia and the only one I want to have
April 10, 2017 • Keyanna S.

Overall

Dr. Koch and her staff were very welcoming and extremely thorough. If you're looking for a doctor who will address every need and issue with precision, I would highly recommend this office.
April 6, 2017 • Emily H.

Overall

The PA was great and the lady who helped the doctor with the computer program.
More than 1 year ago • Kimberley S.

Overall

I had my appointment simone Holden and she was wonderful, great bed side manner and very knowledgeable.
March 28, 2017 • Initials hidden

Overall

Very thorough Doctor , I loved her bedside demeanor and her professionalism . Didn't have a long wait at all , entire staff here is approachable and attentive ...I know I will keep Dr.Koch as my Gyn Dr . from this day forward !! There are very few Dr.s left that are made out of what Dr.Koch is made out of, passionate at what she does !!!!
March 24, 2017 • Linda C.

Overall

I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend this practice and Dr. Koch. I was very impressed by their thoroughness and Dr. Koch' s extensive expertise. Her support staff was excellent as well. I will be recommending this practice to friends and family.
March 22, 2017 • Nicola P.

Overall

Dr Koch and staff are great as usual!
More than 1 year ago • Melissa H.

Overall

I loved her, she was great, even though appts was backed up, I stilled enjoyed seeing the doc. The nurses was great, n she very much knew what she was talking about and got right to the point. I would recommend anyone to her.
February 20, 2017 • Tiffany R.

Overall

Dr. Koch was very thorough. She explained each procedure she was doing, what it was for. She looked at the underlining issues and took nothing for granted. I felt as though I was in very good hands. It was the first time I had been to the doctors in a while and her bedside manner helped with anxiety a lot
February 20, 2017 • Kristine H.

Overall

My visits today was great. The staff are pleasant and quick in providing service. Dr. Koch is supportive, patient , and thorough. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a personal, professional, and thorough gynecologist.
February 15, 2017 • Valerie D.

Contact Us

Our Location

Office Hours
Monday:9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday:9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed